Friscasso-If you Buyin I’m Sellin Cd

$12.00 $10.00

25 in stock

CompareNo Rating

love it, share it

pinterest google

Product Description


1. We Warriors ft The Jacka
2. Tryna Make The Best ft Cutthroat of the GoodFelonz , T-Millz
3. Money On My Mind ft Killa Tay
4. I Be On The Go ft Mistah Fab , Chosen
5. I Respect It
6. You Might See Me ft Chosen , Kuzzo Fly
7. Who Gives A Fuck
8. Viva La Trap ft HD of Bearfaced
9. Dem Dont Know ft Flex
10. Poed Up ft The Jacka
11. Where You At ft Tay Da Tay of 11/5 , Cutthroat Of The Goodfelonz
12. In The Trap Ballin ft Chosen
13. I Dont Give A Fuck
14. If You Buyin Im Sellin


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friscasso-If you Buyin I’m Sellin Cd”